Brumbies 2013 season wrap up

Podiatry Professionals would like to congratulate the ACT Brumbies for such a successful season. It was an amazing effort to make the final after such a strenuous amount of travel from Perth to Canberra to Pretoria to Hamilton. With such a strong roster for next season there is no reason the the boys can go one step further and take it out!

Award winners at the Brumbies ball include:

  • George Smith – Player’s player for the 10th time
  • Ben Mowen – Best forward
  • Christian Lealiifano – Best back 
  • Tevita Kuridrani – Rookie of the year